Paul Lewis Australian tour program


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Adagio in B minor, K540

Robert Schumann
Fantasie in C major, op 17

Franz Liszt
Vallée d’Obermann from Années de pèlerinage, première année, Suisse (1848-54)

Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Sonata no 21 in C major, op 53, ‘Waldstein’

Beethoven Waldstein Sonata - manuscript


Tags: ,

About Musica Viva Australia

Welcome to Musica Viva’s International Concert Season blog. Here you can follow and read more about our wonderful touring artists.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: